Communication Committee

Current Members of the Committee

Dr. Tomas Dawid, MD, Uruguay
Dr. Paola Poli, MD, Italy

Dr. Chin Chan, MD Australia
Dr. Francisco Lozano, MD, Mexico
Hedi Luxenburger, MD, Germany
Sonja Maric, Secretary and Webmaster ICMART
Dr. Marcia Yamamura, MD, Brazil 

Upcoming Event

ICMART Congress 2021

HYBRID congress
participate on-site (physical)
or online (virtual)

Athens, Greece
2-4th July 2021

How to become a Member of ICMART?

read more

How to accreditate your School?

read more

How to accreditate your Congress?

read more