Current members of the committee

Chair: Dr. Chun-Lee Oie-Tan, MD, The Netherlands

Dr. Tomas Dawid, MD, Uruguay
Dr. Josef Hummelsberger, MD, Germany
Dr. Francisco Lozano, MD, Mexico
Dr. Karin Stockert, MD, Austria

Upcoming Event

ICMART Congress 2019
Gold Coast, Australia
25-27th Oktober 2019


download PDF

New ICMART Associations 2018

read more

Explore ICMART History by timeline

read more

How to become a Member of ICMART?

read more